index foreningen
Medlemmer netværkgruppen - ved foreningen lukning 1/7-2010

Andre Chercka - privatepayne@gmail.com
Annette Finsdottir - afinnsdottir@kabelnettet.dk - www.netfilmmakers.dk
Charlotte Grum - mail@charlottegrum.dk - www.charlottegrum.dk - Bestyrelsesmedlem
Charlotte Troldahl - charlottetroldahl@gmail.com
Christoph Nagel - nagel.christoph@gmail.com - www.christophnagel.dk - NYT MEDLEM
Dagmar Krøyer - dkroeyer@hotmail.com
Elin Bruun-Nystedt - elin.bruun.nystedt@gmail.com
Elin Kristine Kromann - elinkromann@hotmail.com
Eva Koch - ek@evakoch.net - www.evakoch.net
Henrik Lind-Jensen - henrik.lind@get2net.dk - www.rgro.dk
Jacob Tækker - jacobtaekker@hotmail.com / jacobtaekker@yahoo.co.uk
Jeanette Land Schou - jeanette_schou@hotmail.com - www.jeanettelandschou.dk - Bestyrelsesmedlem
Karen Thastum - karenthastum@hotmail.com - www.turayamoya.de
Kirsten Otzen Keck - kirsten_otzenkeck@yahoo.com
Kristina Kvalvik - kristinakvalvik@gmail.com - www.kristinakvalvik.com
Maj Hasager - majhasager@gmail.com - www.majhasager.net
Maj-Britt Boa - mboa@post.tele.dk
Maja Ingerslev - majaingerslev@hotmail.com - www.majaingerslev.com
Niels Plenge - nielsplenge@yahoo.dk
Nina Maria Kleivan - nina@kleivan.dk / nkleivan@yahoo.dk - www.ninakleivan.dk
Rasmus Albertsen - rasmusalbertsen@gmail.com - www.rasmusalbertsen.dk
Stine Paula Kvam - stine.kvam@gmail.com
Søren P. Martinsen - soren-m@vip.cybercity.dk
Thomas Seest - thomas@dandruff.dk - www.dandruff.dk
Tine Maria Beÿer - tine.vaerk@c.dk
Torben Kjærgaard - torkjaer@hotmail.com - Bestyrelsesmedlem

Medlemmer Produktionsgruppen
Bettina Fürstenberg - betfurstenberg@hotmail.com
Frederik Sølberg - socialelephant@gmail.com
Karen Land Hansen - mail@karenlandhansen.com
Kirsten Dufour - saas.dufour.andersen@gmail.com
Marie Rømer Westh - marierw@gmail.com - www.mariewesth.dk
Mille Rude millerude@gmail.com - www.millerude.dk - Bestyrelsesmedlem
Peter Land - land124@hotmail.com
Sophie Hjerl - sophie@sophiehjerl.com
Susanne Hau - susannehau@gmail.com - Bestyrelsesmedlem
Vibeke Nielsen - nielsen.vibeke@gmail.com - Bestyrelsesmedlem
Kontakt til BUTIK og BAGLOKALE
Iselin Ekman - Lisbetlips@hotmail.com
Linnea Jacobsen - Linneajacobsen@gmail.com